Chair – Zoe Lawrence & Sarah Roberts

Treasurer – Jo Ogden & Lisa Lewis (non signatory)

Secretary – Hayley Young & Becky Hyde

We also have general committee members who regularly help with events, buying gifts for our shopping rooms, wrapping presents and selling raffle tickets. If you would like to volunteer for any of our events please contact