The Oaks CE Learning Federation

Mambarahin

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To
Mrs Kate Amey	Parent governor	01 May 2019	30 Apr 2023
Mathew Bowen	Headteacher		
Revd Paul Burnish	Foundation Ex-Officio		
Mrs Jill Cairns	Local Authority Governor	14 May 2019	13 May 2023
Mary Flynn	Observer		
Holly green	Foundation governor (Diocese - Copythorne Church)	17 Jan 2022	16 Jan 2026
Mrs Lesley Hibberd	Clerk		
Mr Ian Hopkin	Foundation governor	27 Jul 2015	26 Jul 2023

Mrs Francesca Mahon	Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2023	15 Mar 2025
Reverend David Potterton	Foundation Ex-Officio		
Reverend John Reeve	Foundation Ex-Officio		
Agnieszka Skrzynska	Foundation governor (Diocese - Copythorne Church)	10 Jan 2022	9 Jan 2026
Harriet Standeven	Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2023	15 Mar 2025
Jan Thomas	Staff governor	06 Jul 2022	5 Jul 2026
Mrs Jennie Wright	Parent governor	24 Jan 2020	23 Jan 2024
Mike Zollo	Foundation governor (Diocese - Copythorne Church)	17 Jan 2022	16 Jan 2026